Skip to main content
  • Text size
  • Change contrast

Hello!

Is the font size readable? Or could it be increased? Select Accessibility at any time in order to increase it.

You can also quickly access any online services, such as paying your rent or reporting a repair.

Meet the Marketing and Communications Team

If you have a press enquiry or need to contact us about a story, please call our press line on 0161 474 2863 or email marketing@stockporthomes.org

Below are profiles of the Marketing and Communications Team members, so feel free to contact us directly, we are always happy to help. To find out more about one of the team, just click on their photo.

Verity-2.jpg

Verity Calderbank

Marketing & Comms Manager

Read more

Verity Calderbank - Marketing & Comms Manager

Contact for: press enquiries, venue enquiries for Cornerstone and anything marketing and comms related for Stockport Homes Group and Carecall Tel: 0161 474 2863 Mob: 07891 949 395 Email: verity.calderbank@stockporthomes.org

Nicola_Poulter.jpg

Nicola Poulter

Marketing & Comms Officer

Read more

Nicola Poulter - Marketing & Comms Officer

Contact for: social media, website, press enquiries for Stockport Homes and Carecall Tel: 0161 474 3768 Email: nicola.poulter@stockporthomes.org

Rachel Lavelle.jpg

Rachel Lavelle

Internal Marketing & Comms Officer

Read more

Rachel Lavelle - Internal Marketing & Comms Officer

Contact for: internal communications and awards submissions Tel: 0161 474 1551 Email: rachel.lavelle@stockporthomes.org

Lucy.jpg

Lucy Darbyshire

Marketing & Comms Officer

Read more

Lucy Darbyshire - Marketing & Comms Officer

Email: lucy.darbyshire@stockporthomes.org

Teina.jpg

Teina Ryynanen

Marketing & Comms Assistant

Read more

Teina Ryynanen - Marketing & Comms Assistant

Email: teina.ryynanen@stockporthomes.org

Jordan.jpg

Jordan Joshua Lewis

Senior Marketing & Comms Officer

Read more

Jordan Joshua Lewis - Senior Marketing & Comms Officer

Email: jordan.lewis@stockporthomes.org

Smit.jpg

Smitesh Mistry

Graphic Design Officer

Share this page:
Page last reviewed 11/02/2019