Skip to main content
  • Text size
  • Change contrast

Hello!

Is the font size readable? or could it be increased? Select Accessability at any time in order to increase it.

You can also quickly access any online services, such as paying your rent or reporting a repair.

Meet the Marketing and Communications Team

If you have a press enquiry or need to contact us about a story, please call our press line on 0161 474 2863 or email marketing@stockporthomes.org

Below are profiles of the Marketing and Communications Team members, so feel free to contact us directly, we are always happy to help. To find out more about one of the team, just click on their photo.

Verity Calderbank.jpg

Verity Calderbank

Marketing and Communications Manager

Read more

Verity Calderbank - Marketing and Communications Manager

Contact for: press enquiries and anything marketing and comms related for Stockport Homes and Carecall Tel: 0161 474 2863 Mob: 07891 949 395 Email: verity.calderbank@stockporthomes.org

Nicola Poulter.jpg

Nicola Poulter

Marketing and Communications Officer

Read more

Nicola Poulter - Marketing and Communications Officer

Contact for: social media, website, press enquiries for Stockport Homes and Carecall Tel: 0161 474 3768 Email: nicola.poulter@stockporthomes.org

Jonny Brown.jpg

Jonny Brown

Marketing and Communications Officer

Read more

Jonny Brown - Marketing and Communications Officer

Contact for: social media, website, press enquiries for Stockport Homes Tel: 0161 218 1580 Email: jonny.brown@stockporthomes.org

Rachel Lavelle.jpg

Rachel Lavelle

Internal Marketing and Communications Officer

Read more

Rachel Lavelle - Internal Marketing and Communications Officer

Contact for: internal communications and awards submissions Tel: 0161 474 1551 Email: rachel.lavelle@stockporthomes.org

Anna Ablett.jpg

Anna Ablett

Graphic Designer

Read more

Anna Ablett - Graphic Designer

Contact for: design / brand guideline queries, logo requests Tel: 0161 474 2603 Email: anna.ablett@stockporthomes.org

Share this page:
Page last reviewed 11/07/2017